top of page

ABC: AI Brand Basics Course

About

Don't let fear get in your way! In a world where innovation and creativity reign supreme, AI isn't a challenge to conquer but a magical tool waiting to unleash your business potential. Join us on an exciting journey through our AI Brand Basics course, where the mantra is: Keep It Simple, Sweetie! As your Get.Stuff.Done! Coaches, we'll guide you through the trio of ChatGPT, Canva, and Google, sharing the secrets that transformed us from an idea to a thriving business in just a month. Don't get left behind; let us empower you with the tools and insights to build a profitable venture. In a world of AI, be human, and watch the transformative power of your creative touch combined with AI magic. It's time to redefine what's possible! Session 1: Fears, Best Practices & Toolkit, Oh My! Session 2: All About ChatGPT Session 3: All About Canva Session 4: Lead Generate, Create & Design: Putting it All Together! You will have access to this class as long as it is available. We will continue to update it as needed. This class was updated in January of 2024. If you would like to dive deeper into AI, Canva, and Google to build your business, we will be walking through this in a much more tailored fashion in our AI Brand Creationeers Club. Here is more info if you would like to join: Basic Description: AI Brand Creationeers: $27/month -3: 15 Minute One-On-One Consultations (Per Year of Membership) -Once a month Mastermind GET.STUFF.DONE. Training Sessions -Once a month ALL ABOUT YOU Check-In Call: Refine & Adjust your Prompts, and Hot Seat Moments -Regular workshops and training sessions for continuous growth and support -Discounts to our Quarterly GET.STUFF.DONE! VIP Weekends ***Phone Days/Times will be the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of the month Times: 6am PST | 7am MST | 8am CST | 9am EST Sign up HERE: https://www.aibrandcreationeer.com/abcclub You can also book a FREE 15-Minute consultation call with us, if you would like more help here: https://wix.to/KZDNT92

Price

Single Payment
$98.00
ABC Club
$27.00/month

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page